The fulfillment of your dreams in just one click
Why wait?
Illustration
Consumer credit
Loan amount
up to 7 million ₸
Loan term
up to 5 years
Loan refinancing
Loan amount
up to 7 million ₸
Loan term
up to 5 years
Loan secured by real estate
Loan amount
up to 40 million ₸
Loan term
up to 10 years
Mortgage
Down payment
from 20%
AEIR
from 16%
Mortgage Altyn Arman
Reduced rate
from 0,1%
Initial installment
from 20%
7-20-25
Loan term
up to 25 years
Rate
from 7.2%
Digital mortgage loan
Maturity Period
to 20 years
Amount
to 80,000,000 ₸
Consumer credit
Loan amount
up to 7 million ₸
Loan term
up to 5 years
Loan refinancing
Loan amount
up to 7 million ₸
Loan term
up to 5 years
Loan secured by real estate
Loan amount
up to 40 million ₸
Loan term
up to 10 years
Mortgage
Down payment
from 20%
AEIR
from 16%
7-20-25
Loan term
up to 25 years
Rate
from 7.2%
Digital mortgage loan
Maturity Period
to 20 years
Amount
to 80,000,000 ₸
Mortgage Altyn Arman
Reduced rate
from 0,1%
Initial installment
from 20%
Top 5 questions
How do I apply for the loan?

You need to go to your personal account through the mobile app. In your account in the Loans section, before submitting an application, it is possible to calculate the number of loan payments using a calculator. In this section, you need to select the function Apply For The New Loan. After you press it, a tab will open where there will be a choice of a certain type of loan: Application for an unsecured loan, Refinance an unsecured loan, Application for a secured loan, and Application for a mortgage. Then fill in the necessary data in the pop-up window, and sign the consent to share the information. Information on the approved loan amount will appear on the screen within a few minutes. The loan amount is transferred to the debit card and will be available for withdrawals or transfers.

What are the terms and conditions for the loans?

The conditions depend on the chosen type of loan: whether it is the consumer loan, mortgage or a loan secured by real estate. Loans secured by real estate tariffs can be found here. If necessary, contact Bank support team, either through phone: +7 (727) 35-65-777, through the official accounts on Facebook and Instagram, or send a text message through WhatsApp, number: +7 771 330 5777.

What are the terms and conditions for refinancing a loan received at another Bank?

All conditions for refinancing a loan are described here. You can apply for refinancing in your account in the Loans section. You need to press the button Apply for the new loan and select Refinance an unsecured loan. For each client, the loan amount is calculated individually and depends on the credit history and repayment ability. You can refinance only one loan.

Where can I see the terms and conditions of the loan agreement and repayment schedule?

The loan agreement and repayment schedule can be viewed in your account in the Loans section.

What loan amount can I get?

A loan is issued in the amount of 100,000 to 7,000,000 tenge. The loan amount is calculated individually for each client, based on credit history and repayment ability. The conditions depend on the chosen type of loan, whether it is the consumer loan, mortgage or a loan secured by real estate. Real estate loan rates can be found here. If necessary, contact Bank support team, either through phone: +7 (727) 35-65-777, through the official accounts on Facebook and Instagram, or send a text message through WhatsApp, number: +7 771 330 5777.

Исполнение вашей мечты всего в один клик
Зачем ждать?
Illustration
Потребительский кредит
Сумма кредита
до 7 млн ₸
Срок кредита
до 5 лет
Рефинансирование
Сумма кредита
до 7 млн ₸
Срок кредита
до 5 лет
Кредит под залог недвижимости
Сумма кредита
до 40 млн ₸
Срок кредита
до 10 лет
Ипотека
Взнос
от 20%
ГЭСВ
от 16%
7-20-25
Срок займа
до 25 лет
Ставка
от 7,2%
Цифровая ипотека
Срок
до 20 лет
Сумма
до 80 млн ₸
Потребительский кредит
Сумма кредита
до 7 млн ₸
Срок кредита
до 5 лет
Рефинансирование
Сумма кредита
до 7 млн ₸
Срок кредита
до 5 лет
Кредит под залог недвижимости
Сумма кредита
до 40 млн ₸
Срок кредита
до 10 лет
Ипотека
Взнос
от 20%
ГЭСВ
от 16%
7-20-25
Срок займа
до 25 лет
Ставка
от 7,2%
Цифровая ипотека
Срок
до 20 лет
Сумма
до 80 млн ₸
Топ 5 вопросов
Как оформить кредит?

Необходимо зайти в личный кабинет из мобильного приложения. В личном кабинете в разделе «Кредиты» перед подачей заявки есть возможность рассчитать сумму выплат по кредиту с помощью калькулятора. В данном разделе нужно выбрать функцию «Оформить новый кредит». При нажатии откроются вкладки, где есть выбор определенного вида кредита: «Оформление заявления на беззалоговый кредит», «Рефинансировать беззалоговый кредит», «Заявка на залоговый заем», «Заявка на ипотеку». Далее заполнить необходимые данные в появившемся окне, подписать согласие о получении информации. Информация об одобренной сумме кредита появится на экране в течение нескольких минут. Если одобренная сумма соответствует запрошенным условиям, необходимо подписать договор. Сумма кредита зачисляется на дебетовую карту и будет доступна для снятия или переводов.

Какие условия по кредитованию?

Условия зависят от выбранного вида кредитования: потребительский кредит, ипотека или кредит под залог недвижимости. При необходимости можно связаться со службой поддержки Банка по номеру телефона: +7 (727) 35-65-777, на официальных страницах в Facebook и Instagram или написать сообщение в Whats App на номер: +7 771 330 5777.

Какие условия по рефинансированию кредита, полученного в другом банке?

Все условия по рефинансированию кредита описаны здесь. Подать заявку на рефинансирование можно в личном кабинете в разделе «Кредиты». Нужно нажать кнопку «Оформить новый кредит» и выбрать «Рефинансировать беззалоговый кредит». Каждому клиенту сумма кредита рассчитывается индивидуально и зависит от кредитной истории и платежеспособности. Рефинансировать можно только один заем.

Где посмотреть условия кредита по договору и график погашения?

Договор по кредиту и график погашения можно посмотреть в личном кабинете в разделе «Кредиты».

Какую сумму можно получить в кредит?

Кредит выдается на сумму от 100 000 до 7 000 000 тенге. Сумма кредита рассчитывается индивидуально для каждого клиента, исходя от кредитной истории и платежеспособности. Условия зависят от выбранного вида кредитования: потребительский кредит, ипотека или кредит под залог недвижимости. Тарифы по кредиту под залог недвижимости можно изучить здесь. При необходимости можно связаться со службой поддержки Банка по номеру телефона: +7 (727) 35-65-777, на официальных страницах в Facebook и Instagram или написать сообщение в Whats App на номер: +7 771 330 5777.