Arrears settlement

Conditions for granting the loan restructuring:

1.  What documents are required?

In order for the restructuring to be granted, it is necessary to send an application in any form, indicating the reason for the requested loan restructuring, attaching document (documents) confirming the circumstances that led to the deterioration of the financial position;

2.  How will the Bank consider the application?

Applications will be considered taking into account all the circumstances, so please provide the information about your current financial and social situation.

It can be done in the following ways:

The term for consideration of applications is 15 calendar days.

3.  Will remuneration be accrued during the grace period?

For the period of the granted restructuring, the Bank will accrue remuneration (calculated based on the nominal rate under the agreement).

If there is no confirmation of the fact of your financial position deterioration, the Bank may refuse to restructuring.

If you have any additional questions, please call the following contact number:

 +7 727 356 57 77  (after answering, press – 1)

Consequences of the borrower's failure to fulfill its obligations under a bank loan agreement

In accordance with the norms of the of the Republic of Kazakhstan Civil Code, the Republic of Kazakhstan Civil Procedure Code and the Agreement for a Full Package of Banking Services for Retail Clients of the The “Altyn Bank” Jsc (Joint Stock Company) ((Sb (Subsidiary Bank) of China Citic Bank Corporation Ltd. (Limited)), the Bank will take the following measures:

  • In relation to the Borrowers of the Bank who have violated their obligations to fulfill the Loan Agreement and the norms of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the pre-trial dispute resolution procedure will be applied by sending to the Borrowers a demand, and an arrears redemption notice.
  • In the absence of arrears redemption, in accordance with subparagraph 2) of paragraph 2 of Article 92-1 of the Act “On Notaries Public” of the Republic of Kazakhstan in relation to the Borrower, the Bank will send to the notary a relevant application for an enforcement inscription on the recovery of the amount of the overdue principal arrears, which the Bank will subsequently submit for enforcement to the Private Enforcement Officer. If the Borrower does not agree with the enforcement inscription, the borrower has the right, in accordance with the Act “On Notaries Public” of the Republic of Kazakhstan, to cancel the enforcement inscription by filing an objection addressed to the Notary who made the enforcement inscription.
  • In case of cancellation of the enforcement inscription, the Bank has the right to take legal action for the recovery of the Arrears with charging the court costs, including the state fee and costs associated with the proceedings in court, and other costs of the Bank at the expense of the Borrower, including execution upon property of the Borrower in the manner prescribed by the current legislation.

In addition, we inform that the Bank has the right to assign its rights and obligations under overdue Loan Agreements in accordance with the Package Agreement, or not contrary to the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan, with the transfer of any necessary information and documents on the Borrower and/or on the Loan to third parties, including Debt Collection Agencies.

Урегулирование просроченной задолженности

Условия предоставления реструктуризации:

1.  Какие документы необходимы?

Для получения реструктуризации необходимо направить заявление в произвольной форме, с указанием причины запрашиваемой реструктуризации по кредиту, с приложением документ (-ов), подтверждающего обстоятельства, приведшие к ухудшению финансового положения;

2.  Как Банк будет рассматривать заявление?

Заявления будут рассматриваться с учетом всех обстоятельств, в связи с чем, просим предоставить Вас информацию о текущем финансовом и социальном положении.

Сделать это можно:

  • Через мобильное приложение Altyn-i;
  • Через заявление по электронной почте info@altyn-i.kzcollections@altynbank.kz;
  • Подать заявление в письменной форме через отделения Банка

Срок рассмотрения заявлений – 15 календарных дней.

3.  Будет ли начисляться вознаграждение в период отсрочки?

За период предоставленной реструктуризации, Банком будет начисляться вознаграждение (рассчитанное исходя из номинальной ставки по договору).

Банк может отказать в реструктуризации , в случае отсутствия подтверждения факта ухудшения Вашего финансового состояния.

В случае возникновения дополнительных вопросов, просим обратиться по следующим контактным номерам:

–  При отсутствии просроченной задолженности +7 727 356 57 77
–  При наличии просроченной задолженности +7 727 356 07 21, +7 771 936 50 14

Последствия невыполнения заемщиком своих обязательств по договору банковского займа

В соответствии с нормами ГК, ГПК РК и Комплексного договора банковского обслуживания розничных клиентов АО «Altyn Bank» (ДБ China CITIC Bank Corporation Ltd), Банком будут приняты следующие меры:

  • В отношении Заемщиков Банка, которые нарушили обязательства по исполнению Договора займа и норм законодательства РК, будут применены меры досудебного урегулирования спора, путем направления в адрес заемщиков требование, уведомление о погашении просроченной задолженности.
  • В случае отсутствии погашений просроченной задолженности, в соответствии с подпунктом 2) пункта 2 статьи 92-1 Закона РК «О нотариате» в отношении Заемщика, Банком будет направленно в адрес нотариуса соответствующие заявление о совершении исполнительной надписи о взыскании суммы просроченного основного долга, которую в последующем Банк предъявить на принудительное исполнение Частному судебному исполнителю. В случае не согласия Заемщика совершенной исполнительной надписи, заемщик в праве в соответствии с Законом РК «О нотариате» отменить исполнительную надпись, путем подачи возражения на имя Нотариуса совершившего исполнительную надпись.
  • В случае отмены исполнительной надписи, Банк в праве обратиться с иском в суд о взыскании Задолженности с отнесением судебных расходов, включая государственную пошлину и издержки, связанные с производством в суде, и иных расходов Банка на счет Заемщика, в том числе путем обращения взыскания на имущество Заемщика в порядке, установленном Действующим законодательством.

Дополнительно сообщаем о том, что Банк вправе уступать свои права и обязанности по просроченным Кредитным договорам в соответствии с Комплексным договором, либо не противоречащим законодательству Республики Казахстан, с передачей любой необходимой информации и документов о Заемщике и/или Кредите третьим лицам, в т.ч. коллекторским агентствам.